Tag Archives: Glenn Irwin

Sunflower Trophy Races 2015

  First an apology, it’s ages since I last wrote anything. The Sunflower Trophy Races take place at Bishopscourt and are traditionally the season ending races. Running since 1977 they have been won in the past by names like Joey … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | Tagged , , , , , | Leave a comment